Our reviews

(55 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 31, 2021
Very good, but the beef and vegetables were too salty.


December 13, 2021
Consistently excellent food and fast, personable service. If there were 6 stars I’d give it to them.


December 06, 2021
Very tasty as always!


June 03, 2021
I would eat here again


April 16, 2021
If you're looking for great western Chinese food, this is your place. I won't have it anywhere else.


April 07, 2021
Very nice food.


January 31, 2021
Love the Chow Mein and delivery was fast. Will order again for sure.


October 26, 2020
Delicious food! Love the sweet and sour pork! Will definitely be ordering from there again!


September 06, 2020
Excellent food! So tasty!


August 20, 2020
Singapore noodles I couldn't get enough of. Ate every last strand?? But the sweet and sour?? Chicken?? Pigeon?? Was definitely not breast or thighs..could barely chew it long enough to digest it?? Time to try a different kind of chicken or meat..but fast delivery