Our reviews

(42 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 03, 2021
I would eat here again


April 16, 2021
If you're looking for great western Chinese food, this is your place. I won't have it anywhere else.


April 07, 2021
Very nice food.


January 31, 2021
Love the Chow Mein and delivery was fast. Will order again for sure.


October 26, 2020
Delicious food! Love the sweet and sour pork! Will definitely be ordering from there again!


September 06, 2020
Excellent food! So tasty!


August 20, 2020
Singapore noodles I couldn't get enough of. Ate every last strand?? But the sweet and sour?? Chicken?? Pigeon?? Was definitely not breast or thighs..could barely chew it long enough to digest it?? Time to try a different kind of chicken or meat..but fast delivery


July 10, 2020
Amazing food. French, rich and crazy yummy


June 03, 2020
First time ordering from Broadway?? Chinese restaurant and I don't want to sound too excited but it was FANTASTIC I had the Singapore curry noodles and just perfect for me
.not too spicy and the sesame chicken great fresh. And the food came pretty quickly..actually faster than I thought I will be ordering again soon


May 08, 2020
Food was good..

Not a fan of the extra 10% cause I used a credit card on line. If I wanted to spend that extra money I would have ordered from door dash
Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅 July 09, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.

There is no 10% extra when you order online. The system only added up taxes and fees,delivery charge and tips.
If you still have any concerns, feel free to reach out.