We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(34 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 03, 2020
First time ordering from Broadway?? Chinese restaurant and I don't want to sound too excited but it was FANTASTIC I had the Singapore curry noodles and just perfect for me
.not too spicy and the sesame chicken great fresh. And the food came pretty quickly..actually faster than I thought I will be ordering again soon


May 08, 2020
Food was good..

Not a fan of the extra 10% cause I used a credit card on line. If I wanted to spend that extra money I would have ordered from door dash


May 07, 2020
Best Canadian Chinese in Vancouver ... excellent service & quick delivery.


April 30, 2020
I wanted fast food Chinese and that's what I got. Chow mein with vegetables. Sweet and sour pork and sesame chicken. Enough for 3 meals for 1. Price was fine even with delivery and tip. Service was friendly. I emptied everything into Pyrex and into the oven. All good, the chicken not as much as the others. Would rate it at 4.5/5


April 04, 2020
Best Chinese food we've had in Vancouver!


March 01, 2020


November 03, 2019
Food came fast. Delivery person was nice. Food was really tasty. My only complaint is that the fortune cookies were stale.


October 02, 2019
Great food


Chicken balls were excellent solid white meat


September 26, 2019
Next time we will order your green onion and ginger sauce I believe it’s called Habanneis


September 22, 2019
Food tastes fine, but I ordered two servings of egg rolls (should be a total of 4 delivered) and only got 2 (one order). No one has gotten back to me yet.
Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅 September 26, 2019
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Next time when you place an order, please mention the set of egg rolls, we`ll add them to your order.
Thanks!