We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(27 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 02, 2019
Great food


Chicken balls were excellent solid white meat


September 26, 2019
Next time we will order your green onion and ginger sauce I believe it’s called Habanneis


September 22, 2019
Food tastes fine, but I ordered two servings of egg rolls (should be a total of 4 delivered) and only got 2 (one order). No one has gotten back to me yet.
Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅 September 26, 2019
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Next time when you place an order, please mention the set of egg rolls, we`ll add them to your order.
Thanks!


August 18, 2019
Always amazing, and fresh. Thank you!


July 27, 2019
Took over an hour to get here when it should have taken 40 minutes but the food came hot and it was very good


July 09, 2019
Always fresh and hot, nice owners that always give service with a smile


March 09, 2019
Ginger beef was amazing! Exactly what I wanted. Chicken balls and wings were also good.


January 11, 2019
Expensive but good


August 16, 2018
The restaurant is closed for renovations and they didn’t shut down their website. I ordered my food, they took my money and the food never arrived. There is no way of contacting the restaurant outside of the telephone number provided on the website, so I won’t be able to receive a refund until they open in two weeks. I am extremely disatisfied.


June 18, 2018
Everything was hot, food as expected. Since I’m quite close I expected delivery to be a little faster.