We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(69 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 20, 2023
tasty yummy and delish.. good size portion...my rice dish could have had more meat...I will order from here again...


January 12, 2023
Always fast and very good.


January 11, 2023
It's close to work and we order it all the time. Always quick and no hassle. Thanks!


January 09, 2023
We have been ordering from BCR for over 8 years now! They are consistent, delicious, and very friendly!


December 27, 2022
Delicious food, great delivery service.


December 15, 2022
Very good
Thanks


December 12, 2022
We really enjoyed the order and the leftovers were great. Nice size servings and very crunchy egg rolls.


November 17, 2022
Love your ginger beef!!!


November 08, 2022
The 2 items I ordered in the pictures on your website show WAY more vegetables especially the Sichuan Vegetable Chow Mein, there we no snow peas, no baby corn - hardly any vegetables. The Kung Pao was better but still a poor amount of vegetables. Not impressed while I was trying new dishes. Be better with the vegetables. Chicken balls are always EXCELLENT!!


October 19, 2022
The food is great and consistent, well love the wonton soups and combos