We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(37 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 06, 2020
Excellent food! So tasty!


August 20, 2020
Singapore noodles I couldn't get enough of. Ate every last strand?? But the sweet and sour?? Chicken?? Pigeon?? Was definitely not breast or thighs..could barely chew it long enough to digest it?? Time to try a different kind of chicken or meat..but fast delivery


July 10, 2020
Amazing food. French, rich and crazy yummy


June 03, 2020
First time ordering from Broadway?? Chinese restaurant and I don't want to sound too excited but it was FANTASTIC I had the Singapore curry noodles and just perfect for me
.not too spicy and the sesame chicken great fresh. And the food came pretty quickly..actually faster than I thought I will be ordering again soon


May 08, 2020
Food was good..

Not a fan of the extra 10% cause I used a credit card on line. If I wanted to spend that extra money I would have ordered from door dash
Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅 July 09, 2020
Thank you for your feedback.

There is no 10% extra when you order online. The system only added up taxes and fees,delivery charge and tips.
If you still have any concerns, feel free to reach out.


May 07, 2020
Best Canadian Chinese in Vancouver ... excellent service & quick delivery.


April 30, 2020
I wanted fast food Chinese and that's what I got. Chow mein with vegetables. Sweet and sour pork and sesame chicken. Enough for 3 meals for 1. Price was fine even with delivery and tip. Service was friendly. I emptied everything into Pyrex and into the oven. All good, the chicken not as much as the others. Would rate it at 4.5/5


April 04, 2020
Best Chinese food we've had in Vancouver!


March 01, 2020


November 03, 2019
Food came fast. Delivery person was nice. Food was really tasty. My only complaint is that the fortune cookies were stale.