Our reviews

(51 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 25, 2022
I recommend Broadway Chinese restaurant if you want Good food, quality service, and above all the best wor wonton soup I guaranty it.


May 22, 2022
Consistently great food. Best egg rolls in town. Chicken with cashews and prawns with pea pods are both to die for. Best in the city.


April 13, 2022
Best Chinese food we have had in Vancouver! We ordered the dinner for two and it was excellent. Quick delivery - faster than the estimate. Courteous. We will most definitely be ordering from Broadway Chinese Restaurant again in the future!


February 15, 2022
Fast service. Food hot. Tasted good.


February 01, 2022
Good selection of menu items, good quality and quantity - great service!


January 10, 2022
Took 95 minutes to arrive and the food was cold


December 31, 2021
Very good, but the beef and vegetables were too salty.


December 13, 2021
Consistently excellent food and fast, personable service. If there were 6 stars I’d give it to them.


December 06, 2021
Very tasty as always!


June 03, 2021
I would eat here again