We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(57 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅 can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Broadway Chinese Restaurant 百老汇餐厅? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 19, 2022
Definitely my go to for quick delivery, Hot food, and without a doubt the best spring rolls in town. I also love the war wonton soup, beef and broccoli, and the lettuce wraps. Consistently good food.


July 12, 2022
Tasty and hot


July 05, 2022
Delicious food and plenty of it!
Love the ginger beef especially.


July 04, 2022


June 29, 2022
The ginger beef wasn’t good at all. It had all-but no beef at all, only batter. Truly, no sign of beef.

The chicken, noodle and vegetable dishes we ordered were good.


June 25, 2022
This is not good food, don't waste your money.


May 25, 2022
I recommend Broadway Chinese restaurant if you want Good food, quality service, and above all the best wor wonton soup I guaranty it.


May 22, 2022
Consistently great food. Best egg rolls in town. Chicken with cashews and prawns with pea pods are both to die for. Best in the city.


April 13, 2022
Best Chinese food we have had in Vancouver! We ordered the dinner for two and it was excellent. Quick delivery - faster than the estimate. Courteous. We will most definitely be ordering from Broadway Chinese Restaurant again in the future!


February 15, 2022
Fast service. Food hot. Tasted good.